reqoppayment.blogg.se

Age of wonders: planetfall why does it keep making me play as a different race and start a new game
Age of wonders: planetfall why does it keep making me play as a different race and start a new game








age of wonders: planetfall why does it keep making me play as a different race and start a new game

Looking over the elf units reminded me of how I ended up at some point being carried by all of them, and the other factions units in that I have been vexed in some way by all of them. I think, it might be because of how the game's opening turns play. So I started looking over the AoW3 wiki and such and trying to figure out why the game, when it's so good in theory and has so many mechanics I honestly love and is only getting better and better with every update, doesn't feel compelling for me to start a new map. And it's been weeks now where I've not been feeling it. I don't feel particularly compelled to start up new games. So much that I honestly hope becomes industry standard.Īnd yet. I love the faction design and the mod system and food import/export is a system that honestly kinda ruined Civ for me. A lot of the changes made with the updates and patches have been such massive steps in the right direction that I earnestly love the direction the game is taking. It's taken me a long time to think about this tbh.










Age of wonders: planetfall why does it keep making me play as a different race and start a new game